Wish Me Luck

I have my very first appointment with my new doc tomorrow. I’m really scared she’s gonna want to redo the scopes (definitely not a fan of scopes). If the phrases “I don’t know what to tell you” and “You’ll just have to learn to live with the pain” or “Good luck with that” pop up in our conversation (as they did the last time I saw a general surgeon) I’m firing this doc and finding another one. Somebody, somewhere has to have a clue about this. I am a willing guinea pig, but not one doctor has been willing to experiment with my case. Here’s hoping this doc will take a chance on me!

Leave a Reply

